Learning/Teaching French and Musing on Languages

Considering that I took 5 years of French in high school, I thought that I would be able to teach French through Individual Sovereign University!

So I am giving it a shot and I will be mentoring a student from Ghana, Kofi!  🙂

I hope to get through a French 1 book pretty quickly, I should be fine with that, but once we get to II, I may need to study up a bit.

Hoping to take a Latin class through ISU, too . . . and I still want to learn Greek for my BA requirement at Drexel.

I love languages, if only I had more time . . .

Leave a Reply

